Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been back in Chicago for a couple years now after living in the STL for 7 years... I was born and raised in Chicago and love this city, but will be moving back to St. Louis in the next month or so, despite those Cardinals fans, I love it there and miss it like crazy. 

Some fun facts, since I don't really know what to write here...
- I may be 26, but apple juice and cheerios (separate, not mixed) are still my favorite snack.
- I am most comfortable in sweats and a t-shirt, but don't mind dressing up as well.
- Basketball, rugby, barefoot in the sand, thunderstorms, music, photography, and books are a few of my favorite things.
- Guys with tattoos or who play an instrument or ride a Harley always seem to catch my eye.
- Nothing is better than relaxing nights surrounded by good friends, good family, and good food.
- I think everything in life is about faith.
- Captain Morgan and I share a special bond.
- I can be kind of shy at first.
- I have 17 tattoos.
- I love taking long car rides and road trips - sometimes for no reason at all - and yes I do sing like I think I'm the next American Idol, although I can't really carry a tune.
- I own far too many hats.
- Hugs are my favorite.
- I want to learn how to play guitar and piano... and maybe drums.
- I love swings.. so if I'm ever having a bad day or you can't get a hold of me, check the nearest park's playground, I'll probably be on the swing-sets =)
- You're never too old to sit in and play board games...
- I still like to color aka I'm 5 at heart if you haven't gathered.
- I love to fish and camp. I may be a big city girl, but don't let that fool you, a quiet back road, hiking, outdoors = my happy place.
- If I could figure out how to rig it up, I'd probably have a hammock inside my apartment... One day...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Working as a physical therapist and adjusting to life back in the Chi
- Learning sign language & how to use chopsticks (And kinda failing miserably at both...)
- Trying to master rock climbing... I'm not so good. But it's fun!
- Hanging out with my pup, going on little runs with him (best 5k buddy ever!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Getting myself into a little trouble (okay so really I'm just accident prone and like to have fun)
- Drawing/Writing/Photography (according to friends & family)
- Listening
- Witty comebacks
- Organizing (I'm a little bit of an organization freak...)
- Using "..." all the time... for no reason...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blues, so I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays With Morrie, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, The Shack, The Alchemist, anything by Jodi Picoult really, To Kill A Mockingbird, A Lesson Before Dying, and so many more...

Movies: Anything scary or funny really... I'll watch anything though once... Some favorites - Boondock Saints, The Hangover, Elf, The Dark Knight, Amittyville Horror, Coach Carter, Remember the Titans... and so many more.

Music: Pretty much anything - Alternative, Top 40, Indie, Hip-Hop, Christian Rock, Punk... Some favs - Nine Days, Blink 182, Dave Matthews Band, Boyce Avenue, Third Day, Mayday Parade, Anberlin, 30 Seconds To Mars, Sublime, Third Eye Blind, Green Day, Kirkland, Sidewalk Prophets, Nelly, Maino, B.o.B., Eminem, Cedar Avenue and the list goes on and on...

Food: Chinese & Italian, yummmm =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My camera
- My friends & family
- My faith/God
- My dog
- Comfy shorts & a sweatshirt
- Music

(In no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My future
- Music
- Things I've heard or read about
- Life in general
- Faith
- Friends & Family (what they're up to, how they're doing, etc... we are all scattered over the Midwest and such so I don't get to talk to them/see them as often as I'd like)
- New things I want to do (travel, learn an instrument, make a difference)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends - anything from being out and about or having a really chill night with friends watching movies, playing games, drinking, just hanging out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my baby blanket
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You are an honest, funny, down-to-earth guy who isn't too macho too hold a girl's hand in public or open doors (but is still a tough guy at heart), and can spark up a conversation without needing everything pried out you... You like to have fun (maybe too much fun, at times), but doesn't mind chill nights hanging out at home watching movies and playing board games... You're outgoing and can bring out the best in a sometimes shy (at first) girl... You will dish out the sarcasm and little jokes and take it as well - without being a dBag... You will play catch with me, or go fishing with me, and go to the zoo with me and just enjoy each other's company...You want an honest, real, and serious relationship and aren't about playing games (aka don't bother if you're looking to get a quick piece of @$$, not happening)...