Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bailz_5

22 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Bailey.
I graduated last December from Ball State with a degree in chemistry. I've been looking for a job since then and I'm currently working at FedEx, hopefully I can get my own place soon.
I enjoy puns way too much.
I own more books than I have room for or would ever have the drive to read-- I tend to read in binges and then not pick up another book for six months.
My friends usually note my defining characteristic as honest. 99% of people who put this in a profile are just assholes who say they're blunt but for real, I never want to lie to a friend who asks for an opinion or hide the way I feel about things. Maybe openness would be a better word.
I don't have a goal with online dating, I just want to meet people and explore life through every avenue it gives me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently I've started biking a lot and going to a gym. It gives me something productive to do since the rest of my life is job hunting and spending time with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Risk, buying more makeup than I could possibly need, and quoting lines from my favorite book.
Also oxford commas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair. I used to dye it all sorts of colors and straighten the shit out of it, but now I let the color and curl run wild and I think it works for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love classic literature, Harry Potter, and anything being made into a movie. My enjoyment revolves around critiquing the differences.

Movies: Bad scifi monster movies are my favorite. I actually tuned in for the premier of Snarknado. I'm seen every Lake Placid. I loved Birdemic. But my favorite by far is Sharktopus!

Shows: Any awful TLC reality show and anything on Syfy. I'm currently binging on a Star Trek, Archer, and South Park, my old favorites are ATLA, The Office, Buffy, and The IT Crowd. I've almost completed my X files journey- I don't want it to end!

Music: My Itunes is currently filled with classic punk, early 2000s emo music, a little bit of indie and some random assorted 'other'.

Food: I like food. Food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, my car, a smart phone, my best friends, sodoku puzzles, netflix. Also all those pesky essential to life things like water and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'll find gainful employment. Seriously, all I want it a job. is that so much to ask?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating pizza while watching a documentary on netflix or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was about 16 I started buckling my belts off to the side, instead of directly in front, because I thought it looked cool.
I still do it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along, or if you think we could be mortal enemies. either way.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!