Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BajanMama38

39 F Carlsbad, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in San Diego but from/often in LA...

So, full disclosure. I'm a talker... ;) I love a good backstory and firmly believe anything is made better by an open, honest conversation and a bottle of wine.

I'm techy and work online, love #hashtags and am a bit of a "photo bug." I'm a girly girl but not insanely high- maintenance. I'm up for almost anything...I love new experiences and places, but know that I can almost never do "just a carry on."

I also work full time, have 2 kids and a little dog. I'm a busy woman but will make time for the right person.

I'm looking for someone that is friendly and outgoing. Someone motivated yet light-hearted that knows what he wants out of life. Everyone says it, but I can't deal with drama. I know everyone has baggage, that's normal when you're an adult. But I just don't have time and energy for drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm raising my kids and have a fabulous career as a marketing manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fun. No matter where we are, I can manage to have fun. I make the best out of almost all situations. Life gives me lemons, I make lemontinis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food. I love to eat out.. from fancy dining to the local taco shop. I read all the time... I almost always have 2-3 books going at one time. I'm currently binge watching Orange is the new Black and I love all the HBO shows - True Blood, Game of Thrones, Veep. Also a huge Homeland fan. Favorite movie of all time is The Princess Bride but also love "the classics" such as Billy Madison and Anchorman. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Kids
2) my girl friends
3) my iDevices
4) my dog
5) champagne
6) high thread count sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shoes. And my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do typical. It's always an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once in awhile I crave McDonalds French fries
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can stay up all night talking...