Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Grums, Sweden Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What should I say about my self...
Well according to my friends I'm a really nice guy who helps pretty much anybody in a thing spot that needs and wants help.
I'm very open minded and I don't judge anybody how they look or what they do or such.

I like anime, games, Japanese culture and all that and I go to like 5-10 conventions here in Sweden a year that are for that kind of culture and stuff I do cosplay to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying to be a ambulants paramedic. And for that I need to study to be a nurse first. After I get past all the school and that and get the job I want I might want to just take it easy for a will and maybe settle down if I haven't already done that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I am really good at is taking care of people, being there for my friends, listen to people when they need you to listen. I´m pretty good at doing some computer stuff as well when I need to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I have heard form friends and such are the I am caring and nice and always want to help people out when I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I kind of don´t have any favorite books, movies or music it switches all of the time depending on what mood I am in and such.

I have a couple of shows I like Big bang theory, CSI, NCIS, Star Gate there are more but ye don't want to make a to big list.

Food I like is pretty much anything Asian or such but I always try every thing ones so I'm not to picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family.
2. Conventions and all that it has.
3. Music.
4. My phone.
5. My computer
6. The internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What might wait for me tomorrow, what I want to do with my life in the coming years and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching some TV or a movie taking it easy.
Or out with friend ether on the town or on a convent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of I kid sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if there is anything you want to know or just want to talk to someone I talk to anybody that wants to talk.