Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BaldAmbition

42 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self-summary? How to do this and not sound like an arrogant bastard...I love music, art, movies, wandering the city, coffee (fresh ground and french pressed thank you). I have a great love for studying religions, cultures and history. I'm a geek through and through...i read comics and manga, i play roleplaying games (the table top kind) and video games. I've been known to sit and watch an entire season of an anime in a day.
What I’m doing with my life
Not doing anything grand, just enjoying life as best I can
Spending time with my friends.
Getting back into painting miniatures and war gaming.
Play roleplaying games on the weekends.
Watching wuxia, some K-Dramas, horror, science fiction movies.
I’m really good at
Shaving my head without knicking my scalp...usually. being there when friends need me. Shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head, my height and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Riftwar Saga, Lord of the Rings, Nevewhere, Tao Te Ching, comics and manga.

Movies: Equilibrium, Sukiyaki Western Django, Lord of the Rings, Yojimbo, Miyazaki's works, and any wuxia or fantasy or sci fi pretty much.

Television: Vampire Diaries, Originals, Almost Human, Walking Dead,

Anime: Samurai Champloo, Basilisk, Bleach, Hakkenden, Battle Angel/Gunnm, Gundam, Trinity Blood, Ninja Scrol,

Music: The Cruxshadows, Kamelot, Yoshida Brothers, Blutengel, Eisbrecher, Rin', Gackt, Hyde, Boom Boom Satellites, Assemblage 23, Hikaru Utada, The Last Dance, blues, jazz, j-pop, techno, industrial, asian folk music.

Food: Sukiyaki, daifuku, . Just about anything Korean, Chinese or Japanese. Shawarma and gyros (which I could eat every day)
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. The internet
2. A shaving razor
3. Anime
4. Good food and drink (quality not quantity)
5. Conversation
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too many things to list. cant get my brain to shut up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Surfing the net and watching scifi channel or haning out with friends and babbling about anything and everything (or watching movies...without ot with out commentary from us)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing in my profile. Ask me if you are curious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find any or all of the above interesting.