Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BaldE72

42 Gresham, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess this where I talk about myself. I really hate this part.- Well I know how to enjoy life, I'm a kid at heart but I know when to act my age. I can be a smart ass at times, but I also know when to behave. I still believe that it's the little things in a relationship that are most important, along with romance. I was raised to open doors,( car and buildings) for a lady. I enjoy going to the gym( about 5 days a week) but I'm not obsessed with it. What will make me stand out from all the others out there, well I guess you'll just have to talk to me and find out. You won't be disappointed though. Family is very important to me, and I'm close with my parents. I listen to all types of music, except Christmas music- hate that! So that's me in a tiny nutshell, want to know more dont be afraid to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, and playing hard. I'm trying to eat better to keep up with my active lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, I'm not much of a reader but I do enjoy the House of Night series. Don't judge me:) I like all kinda of movies, horror movies these days are typically a waste of time cause they aren't that scary. Music wise I listen to everything from Dub step to county, to R&B or classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
My son
My family
Food
Good friends
Exersice--oh wait that's 7 never mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, I only have him part time so I miss him when he's not with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do, thus the reason I'm on here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch cartoons
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you have any questions, I'm a very open person and I love to talk.

Also if you can count to 100, and you like chocolate.

Or if you're into hiking and are looking for someone to show the ropes too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!