Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baldguy79

34 M East Windsor, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved down to CT to better myself in my job. I am outgoing, honest and caring in all aspects. Yes I have tattoos, but that's me. I'm looking for the girl that wants to have fun and can chill at same time. Someone that knows what she wants in life and someone that could possibly be a best friend as well..
I also like to go camping, fishing, play cards, and go to the beach. And also go to a Sporting Event.. I also like to travel when I can too.
What I’m doing with my life
Well Since I've been down here in this quiet state.. I've just been working and traveling around seeing different things. Been to a couple of wineries.. Plus I go back to Boston to See the Red sox & Patriots play, Have to support my Boston teams since I'm Originally from the Boston Area.. In the process of House Hunting so that takes some of my time on the weekends...
I’m really good at
I am great at cooking, just being me, and being helpful to whomever needs it. I am a good listner and like helping people out.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes or my smile which comes with dimples-major, major dimples!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- ahhh not much of a book Reader but will indulge myself in some cooking recipes every now and then..

Shows- CSI Miami, NCIS, FAST & Loud, anything else on discovery Channel, Like some Food Network shows & HGTV.. Big Bang Theory, Two N Half Men the older one's though..

Music - I Listen to most stuff except for Jazz and Classical...

Food - I like almost everything and if I haven't had it I will try it out.. But I mainly Like Seafood, Mexican and Pasta. And a Must is steak and potatoes can never forget about those two.
The six things I could never do without
Work, Love, happiness, Cell Phone ( I know I know not the greatest thing to live without) Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my day is going to go, what tomorrow is going to bring, and what the future holds for me. also is their a woman out there that is there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends not Every Friday is a typical Friday... I tend not to make plans unless i'm going a vacation.. More of the Spur of the moment type.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a guy who has heart, passion, and is caring and loving... a guy that won't give up, and is hard working.