Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baldy18

21 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Bryan and I'm 20. I get along with just about everybody and I am always willing to try something. My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music, hanging out with friends and trying new things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a junior at Rhode Island College studying Psychology. I am planning to become a therapist later in life. Right now im working my way through college with a part-time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot. Cards, sports, pool, and im just starting to get myself back into music. I played for years, then had to stop, finally going to start playing again. I can bake a little, I learned from my grandparents, and kept it ever since
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In all honesty I have no idea probably my sense of humor. I'm the guy that gets a group laughing and relaxed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be Something Wicked This Way Comes. Favorite movies are just about anything I love almost all movies but my favorite is Catch Me If You Can. My all time favorite show is Lost, or something that is an epic. Music I like everything but I like the oldies like Beatles, Santana, the rolling Stones those people. Also just starting to get into some country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my car, my music, my grandfathers necklace that he passed to me, my wallet, my pocketwatch that my grandfather gave to me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my life, what I am going to do with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eaither working or hanging out with friends just having a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your interested or just wanna say hi