Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BaliDenpasar

48 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), French (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Optimistic, approachable, excellent conversationalist (if I do say so myself) seeks same! I know what you're thinking - she's gonna talk my ear off. But conversation is the fuel that powers seduction and connection. A couple that can hit it off with words, ideas and emotion can ride a relationship from the fun initial flirting to the depths of crises and the heights of intimacy.

At mid-life, certain trajectories have panned out as envisioned, some not, and some new shoots sprouted completely unexpectedly. All this life experience has made me more open to ambiguity and taking risks.

I immigrated to the US as a child. I was born in Jakarta, Indonesia where I went to the same elementary school as President Barack Obama (not at the same time, he's older). In the US, I grew-up in the leafy suburbs of DC but moved to San Francisco after grad school and one too many winters. I now live in North Beach, a family focused community I adore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I juggle my time between having fun with my sons, a great job helping banks do the right thing, and a few passion projects. I took a leap of faith on myself and escaped corporate America to study screenwriting. I went back to corporate America (with super flex hours this time around) but I still tinker with my movie scripts on a daily basis.

And lately picking up a thread from my idealistic graduate school days, I've become involved in organizing beautifying projects in North Beach including supporting the new library, playground, and parklets here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding my breath underwater.
Staying calm under pressure (is that related to the above?).
Inspiring others to participate in beautifying their community.
Travelling off the beaten bath to equatorial tropical islands and quaint French villages.
Making apple turnovers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short hair. I don't look my age. I have really cool toe nail polish.

My super dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Peter Morgan writes (Frost/Nixon, The Queen, The Other Boleyn Girl) - he can transform political figures into sympathetic characters.
Tough-Guy movies of the 70s - Cool Hand Luke, Dog Day Afternoon, Midnight Cowboy (this might be 1980), Serpico
Saturday Night Live, since I was 12 years old my favorite TV show.

My meals: simple, organic. Crave meat sometimes. Sweet tooth.

Music tendencies: classic rock, Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Tom Petty (bands with sexy skinny crooners)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Swim laps
Kiss my kids good-night
Outlets for creative expression
Oxygen (ironically since I like holding my breath under water)
That's only four - guess I don't need much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the world a better place for my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been divorced 7 years and share custody 50/50. So every other weekend I hang out wirh my super musical 13-year old twin boys. But the every other weekend when I'm single - I like to nerd out and write, read scripts or analyze movies. Sometimes I'll go to happy hour with girlfriends. Or open my home and entertain my friends with a home cooked meal.

A word about my kids. It takes me a long time to introduce them into the picture. They have a supportive Dad. I'm dating for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pretend I can sing and dance like Beyonce in the shower
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know how to be a good friend and I suit your fancy!