Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ballcifer

26 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As of 5/22/14 I'm working out of state with no internet access, hoping to be home mid-july.

More of a quiet caterpillar than a social butterfly, so this whole writing about myself thing is a bit awkward.

As far as I can tell I'm just a normal guy going through life like everyone else. I'm reserved and laid back but not afraid to speak up and take charge when necessary. I'd say I'm in a positive mood about 95% of the time and it takes a lot to bring me down, but I'm always able to get past whatever it is and move on. Fiercely loyal and caring, I tend to go above and beyond for my family and friends (or anyone who asks) but I very rarely will ask for help myself.

I'm a fan of all things outdoors, like camping, archery, and wheeling to name a few. I love playing board games and cards as well as curling up and watching movies. I used to be quite the gamer but not so much anymore, although still willing to play (and win) if you challenge me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Suffering in isolation during the summer (fishing in Alaska) and then whatever I want for the rest of the year. Still trying to find my path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive and not sweating the small stuff. Being honest and open no matter the consequences . Saying the wrong things and making an ass of myself. Driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music. So much music. These aren't necessarily favorites, but definitely a taste of my taste, or something. Alice in Chains, Atmosphere, Bush, Candlebox, Coal Chamber, Culture Club, David Bowie, Deftones, Dio, Enya, Evanescence, Journey, Kidneythieves, Nickelback, Nirvana, Pantera, Pearl Jam, Staind, Tech N9ne, Tool, Tupac. Tons more, but that's a pretty good mix.

Movies, I'll pick five to keep it short:
Queen of the Damned, Book of Eli, The crow, Jesus Christ Superstar, Repo! the Genetic Opera. (Yes three out of five are musicals, no shame.)

TV shows? Game of Thrones and Vikings. Also anything else that entertains me.

All of the food. (Thai being the number one favorite)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My health
2. My free will
3. Good food
4. A quiet place to relax
5. Water
6. TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything I can think of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing you're willing to ask me.

Currently between houses until I find a reliable roommate (but not homeless, or living in a van down by the river)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've skimmed through the questions I've answered and think we might be cut from the same cloth.

Or you just want to.