Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BallisticBall

35 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Army raised, college educated, artistically honed, Navy trained, blissfully wed to Charcharkat. Check her out, seriously! She's awesome!
We're both poly-, but it's just a label. We like to have fun and always like meeting interesting people.
Me? I'm an artist and a nerd, so I hold an appreciation for all things from that perspective. Not a huge sports fan. I'd rather Ippon somebody than watch a game, which has happened before. (Bonus to those who know Ippon.)
Currently in SD and looking for people to explore the city with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Rogering up.
I'm a work in progress. I devote a lot of time on self improvement; working out, judo, archery, boxing, etc.
I'm also taking courses online working toward my Masters and hopefully becoming an officer. Learning Spanish now, Japanese next.
I hope to take up teaching again someday.
I’m really good at
Art. I love to draw, paint, sculpt, and doodle. I was a professional artist, designer, and printer before the Navy. I still do freelance and cartoons on the side.
The first things people usually notice about me
Er... That I'm a guy. ;D
Its usually my eyes, they're kinda pale grey-green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Count of Monte Cristo, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Destroyer series, Journey to the West, anything Neil Gaiman.

TV: Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Mythbusters, Once Upon A Time, Supernatural, original BBC Being Human and Sherlock.

MOVIES: My Man Godfrey, Crossworlds, Buckaroo Bansai, Drunken Master 1, Mr. Holland's Opus, Rio Lobo, Cpt. American.

MUSIC: Creedance, 3 Doors Down, Bruno Mars, Black Veil Brides, DMX, Dean Martin, Billie Holiday, Andrew WK.

FOOD: SEAFOOD! Cheesecake, jambalaya, posole, lasagna, Reese's Cup Blizzards.
The six things I could never do without
My wife, my family, my sketch book, something to read, 5 minutes in morning to myself, working out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Others, and how to make things better for people. Particularly for the LGBTQ community, with a good deal of focus within the military.
Currently, volunteering my time to several military GSAs; Sparta and GLASS chapters around San Diego.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually finishing up whatever work I need to so I can hit the city all weekend.
I love exploring and finding hidden gems here and there.
Sometimes, I'll hop the train and get a hotel room somewhere, just to get away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure, I'm really an open book. Ask me a question, I'll answer it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see or read, drop me a line. It'll likely say "Replies Often" at the bottom. I love chatting and meeting new people.
It's all about connections for me. If anything progresses, I at least want you to like me first. ;D