Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BaltCityGuy

37 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as someone who inspires and motivates them. I'd describe myself as a man who is simple, has a decent character and someone who exudes optimism. I try to have an open mind, and I'm not afraid to give or receive compliments. It would be nice to meet someone who is similar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm content with most parts of my life. I work hard, know how to have fun, have goals that I'm working towards, and I can appreciate how far I've come. I'm passionate about my life and the things I do daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, showing compassion and concern, discipline to exercise, speaking other languages, understanding people, cooking Indian food, laughing, sharing, expressing how I feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My English accent, my big smile, my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci-fi movies & British comedies.
I like to read books about Spirituality.
Raw food is of special interest to me - green smoothies!
M1 live is a great radio station and I enjoy sitar music very much.

I can tell you more as you get to know me, rather than listing hundreds of things here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical exercise
Great food
Affection
Great friends
Outdoors
Good night's sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the day better for myself and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's a long week, Friday rolls around and I'm either ready to relax, or most times I LOVE to go out for a nice dinner & drinks :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm......I'll tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to hear from you if you're down to earth, love to laugh, are looking for a friendship as well as a dating type of situation. You be yourself. Deep down I'd like to meet a guy for a life-long relationship; a deep, passionate, romantic, intimate, intense, loving commitment.