Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bam31788

26 M Waterbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jake, I'm 24 years old. I'm about 5'3, have short brown hair, and blue/green eyes. I'll start off by mentioning I have an amazing fiance 10-15-12, so I'm not looking for anyone or anything else, I don't mess around on anyone and I believe in being faithful. I'm pretty easy to get along with and I'm always down for a good joke. I enjoy doing anything that keeps me active and entertained, from walking in the woods to movies, and trying new things or meeting new people. In my spare times I like to practice martial arts simply because I find beauty in how the body moves, it's really like art in motion. Also I enjoy singing, playing pool or X-Box, eating...a lot, and hanging out with people. My favorite food is pizza and my favorite drink is coffee. I'm down to talk about just about anything, so message me and lets talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LOVE LIFE:
Talking to an amazing woman named Amanda as of 10/10/12, so not looking anymore.

WORK:
I have 2 part time jobs, it pays the bills, but with the economy the way it is right now, it's all I can really do for the time being.

EDUCATION:
I'm trying to put some money aside to go back to college and get an Associates Degree in either Social Work or Video Game Design.

Other than that, I do independent study on anything and everything that catches my attention. I love to learn and I'm always looking for the latest on what captures my attention.

FREE TIME:
I study various forms of martial arts, including weapons, counters, reversals and kill strikes. I'm also studying the history behind the arts and meditation techniques.

I'm playing Dishonored for the X-Box 360, amazing game.

I'm currently participating in a Karaoke contest for a cash prize, so hopefully I make it through the eliminations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, I don't fake who I am for anyone or any situation. I'm respectful and polite, I'm a comedian, a listener. I like to help people out as long as they don't take advantage. I speak my mind no matter what it is or who it's directed towards.

I'm a good boyfriend. I don't cheat, I'm open and honest about everything. I show affection and I'm willing to try new things as long as they're not too awkward (I'm not going to suspend myself from the ceiling from my ear lobes or anything like that).

Being a good friend from what I'm told, my friends feel that they can come to me with any secret and it will be safe.

I'm really honest and I'll say what needs to be said weather you like it or not.

Making people laugh. Friends and family always call me up when they need a good laugh, and I'll gladly try to help out.

My job. I recognized for being one of the hardest workers and one of the most knowledgeable about how to do things. I don't fake who I am at work, I joke with my co-workers and customers. If I see someone needs help or something needs to be done, I get it taken care of as fast and as efficiently as possible. Also if I'm not sure how to do something at my job, I seek out the go-to person for that particular position or task and get trained to know it just as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice that I'm not very tall, only about 5'3 or 5'4.

I also get a lot of complements about my eyes because they change color based on my moods.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like books I can learn from, that teach me life lessons or just a topic that catches my interest.

Movies: Anything, I'm a big movie person, I really do prefer Comedies and Action. I can get into anything though.

Shows:
Family Guy, WWE, Steve Wilkos, South Park, Jackass, anything on Animal Planet, Discovery, Science Channel or Nat Geo.

Music: Metal, Alternative, Rock, I can really listen to anything

Food: Anything I can get my hands on, preferably meat, I'm a carnivore at heart, but hey, I'm a man, I love to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family/Friends

2)Love

3)Humor

4)Coffee

5)Pizza

6)X-box/Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future mainly, I constantly wish I knew where it was going and what I will become. I want to know how the decisions I make today will affect me tomorrow.

I also spend a lot of time looking back at the mistakes I've made in the past. I try to figure out what exactly I did wrong, what I could have done better, and what I could do to prevent it from happening again.

I put a lot of thought into every possible outcome to try and make sure I make the best decisions I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go and sing Karaoke on Friday nights with my friends, if I don't do that, I'm usually with my family watching TV, or renting a crap load of movies for the weekend and eating a lot of pizza!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoyed watching The Notebook and would gladly watch it again.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an honest, trustworthy person, looking to make new friends.