Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bam_17

38 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm much taller standing up than sitting down. It's a compromise I am ok with. I prefer the rabbits with floppy ears but don't feed them lettuce, it's not good for them.
I dream I can fly sometimes but this hasn't been actualised in my conscious state. I am however ready for when it does.
I'm not like any other boy you have met. Unless of course I have been cloned without my knowledge and amazingly that clone has had the identical life experiences I have and interpreted them in exactly the same way. But any good mathematician will tell you as scenarios are added to the equation, the less likely it is that my predicted hypothesis shall be realised. Plus, I'm fairly confident I haven't been cloned.
What I’m doing with my life
Working out the 11 secret herbs and spices. I've worked out salt and pepper and I have a hunch that there is oregano, but that Col. Sanders is one shifty bastard. Hoooeee!
I’m really good at
Psy ops. Don't roll your eyes at that. Told you I'm good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not a giant robot with laser cannon arms that has rocket powered flight and designs on enslaving mankind. If you spent time with me you would be surprised, I'm sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The 3 R's: Reading TV Guide, writing to TV guide and renewing TV guide.

The 10 hour Nyan cat video on youtube.

Corrugated cardboard.

What were we talking about? Oh, chamomile.
The six things I could never do without
My survival backpack that is by the front door waiting for the inevitable to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or hiding in my pillow fort. Fuck off! I'm not coming out. Chocolate, you say, hmmm.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You take semantics like life or death serious. Or if you own a DeLorian, You know, the car from Back To The Future. Alpha males dig that shit. Peace! *drops the mic and struts off stage*