Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BamaMailman

63 Sheffield, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, there thanks for looking at all this, must say i dont think i am very good at writing this down, I think I do much better in one on one chat.... Iam 6-2 185lbs. and the rest you can see in the pictures.. I think that i am alot of fun and love fun and a big cutup, with a great sinse of humor, but have a serious side to me when and if needed... Life has taught me alot and i try to use it in dailey life now... But we all can learn each day.. I am a giving person and like to be treated as i treat others.... I am a for real person and dont give my word as a joke... hope you are also.. My view on love is : To love and be loved is a true gift, not an obigation, that not everyone gets to have... and one will never know true love until they surrender to it....... think on that and see if you come to the same thought that i did..... As for sex, well i answered enought questions here on there test, that it should answer all that...... Iam pretty much easy going and get along most anybody and as for a partner, well for me its not so much as what i like or they like ( but the more we both like its better) its enjoying doing and being together.... Well Ill close now, sure ive sounded like (??????) But if you want to chat and have any questions please feel free to ask and i will answer them... Wish all good luck in the search and the best to all, take care and have wonderful lives......... Scott
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
iam working trying to be successful in life and to be a better me each day and to keep learning things and understand more everyday. but also to have fun and enjoy life the best i can and hope for the best and try to make it the best......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Have been told iam very good at listening and even giving some advice... Iam pretty good at fishing and helping to cook at times and even going shopping at times....... and showing my love.. guess there are some more that will come out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i guess it would be that i am outgoing and smile alot and cutup and joke alot and seem to make people laught alot and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do most of my reading of thing online... i like drama,comedy,action and some girly movies... I like most music except hard rap... bit fan of the 80,s and 90,s......lots of great music there.... well i love seafood,italian, and things bar-b-qued and lots others......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids and granddaughter water some money love my boats and water ofcourse everyone needs there health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not alot of things, but mostly the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm on friday nights iam working most of the time or that night i will mostly be at home... unless there is a good reason not to be.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
whatever they are ill admit them at the right time....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are real as i am and willing to get to know me and meet and see how things go, but the real part is for real!!!