Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BananaPancakke

27 M New Brunswick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to figure out how U and I, can become U and S (us).

HAHA. ok sorry, i know it's corny but I had to write that. In all seriousness, i'm here to find someone to make me laugh, dance with into the night under the rain and solve our problems together; basically what everyone else is here for.

"Happy Hunting";) -Suzanne Collins
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
a. Working on my golf swing almost as much as my driving skills.
b. Future plans include a skydiving license.
c. Trying to work on a future career in adult satire books written as children's books. After I read "Go the Fuck to Sleep" I found my calling. Youtube it if you have never seen it.

Half of my life is my career, which fortunately I love; education. I'm currently dreaming up what awesome things will happen in the future. I'm thinking White House secretary of Education and stand up comedian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing 'stuff;' parties, book shelves, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love it or hate it, my laugh cannot go unnoticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Catcher in the Rye, Little Red Hen
Movies: Beauty and the Beast, Edward Scissor Hands
TV: Modern Family, Friends
Music: a lot of things
Food: everything, especially with jalapenos!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Milk
2. Broccoli
3. Drew (my straight best friend)
4. cardigans
5. Dreaming
6. My Sperry Top-Siders
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gradually I have realized that I am a pretty significant part of most of the communities I am a part of. As a result I am constantly interested in what I can do to make things better for me, my family and my friends.

Also, new recipes!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out, at a bar or doing something around the house (cleaning, fixing, staring at the televison).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely ticklish.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.