Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Banana_fana_fo

29 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am terrified of the dark and flying. I deal with both on occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Global Public Health. “Just” came home from the Peace Corps.

I am probably drinking a glass of wine, reading the HuffPost/Post Secret/NYTimes, at hot yoga, or cooking dinner.
I’m really good at
Scuba diving, playing with my family dog, boating, walking in flip flops, eating street food.
The first things people usually notice about me
My first name leads one to believe I am a guy, but I’m not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (Dance with Dragons is my favorite), Paulo Coelho, Junot Diaz, Daniel Silva, Sarah’s Key, David Sedaris, Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye

Music: I like the XX, Lana del Rey, Manu Chao, Shakira, Solange, Foxygen, Marc Anthony, Bat for Lashes, Zac Brown Band, M83, Lucius. Also, 930, Rock and Roll, and Black Cat.

TV: Vikings, GIRLS, Dexter, Parks and Rec, New Girl, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family, Walking Dead, (maybe some reality TV when no one is looking).

Movies: Something About Mary, Midnight in Paris, Argo, Fast & Furious, Motorcycle Diaries, Sin Nombre

Podcasts: Savage Love, Wait Wait Don’t Tell Me, Hypemachine, RadioLab, All Songs Considered

Food: Thai-xing, Big Bear, Mediterranean, hoagies, dragon fruit, chia seeds, cheese, ice cream/fro-yo, BBQ, gnocchi

Alcohol: red wine, vodka soda, craft beer (especially Victory), and dark 'n stormy.
The six things I could never do without
A camera, a kindle, good conversation, the ocean, spring weather, my banana bread recipe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is it crab season yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
at a friends house making dinner, in Columbia Heights/Petworth/H street/U street
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are: a handy man (or don't mind getting sweaty), not pretentious, an adventurer

You like (or want to learn) to: micro-brew, paddle board, go to a museum or bar, and like to eat lavish dinners.

If you are liberal, moderate, independent, or A-political. If you are a member of the Tea Party- you should probably search somewhere else.

If you realize that this is just a list and that, if you have one or all of the qualities, it probably won't determine if we are a good match.