Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bananatisiphone

29 Newington, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am best described as a contradiction. I am passionate about learning new things, such as trying out an oxtail recipe. Yet I am comfortable just curling up with a book or cuddling with my significant other. I am at home in both jeans and a sweatshirt but also putting on a dress and heels to go out to a fancy restaurant or event.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to the great nutmeg state last July after spending over a year in NYC. More to come after I finish typing this up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to give massages unless you are a wuss and squirm at the thought of a deep massage. I am pretty good at explaining why ketchup should be considered a vegetable and putting together puzzles. I have the patience to deal with a 1000 piece puzzle but that all goes out the window when I am stuck behind someone who is trying to walk and look at their phone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my blue eyes, my slight accent, or how I walk right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love to learn about history and different cultures as I feel they are the best way to understand each other and current events. I am torn between refreshing my understanding of Russian history so I can reread "The Rasputin File" or learning about Islam so I can enjoy Salman Rushdie's books.

Movies- Give me an action film any day! If you asked me to watch a horror film, I may require someone to hold me in their arms and sleep over for the night. I am more than willing to watch almost any film but I can only take chick flicks in really small doses.

TV shows- I am really into crime dramas and some comedies. A sample of the tv shows that have current episodes that I want to get around to watching are the following: Big Bang Theory; both CSIs: Criminal Minds; Modern Family; Elementary; NCIS; Alphas; and Blue Bloods.

I prefer going to see a musical any day over just watching a tv show. The experience is amazing.

Music- I am willing to listen to anything except rap where you cannot understand the words, some country and jazz. Currently, I am on a dance music kick with some classical thrown in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Jeans because I enjoy being comfortable
-Water since I love to swim
-Books because there is so much knowledge out there just waiting to be absorbed
-Animals are pretty soothing so I would go seek out interaction with a pet if I did not have my own
-Cuddling is pretty key for me
-A kitchen since I love to cook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with a book and cooking a new recipe. It would be nice to find a reason to get all dressed up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot have enough pillows on my bed.