Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baneonyx

31 M Jasper, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see how okc plays out. Got all my ducks in a row: house, dog, cat and a great career. I have a great job (self employed) and wouldn't have it any other way. I love what I do. There are always new things to learn in my line of work and it's challenging.

I spent the better part of my life living abroad, mostly in Africa and South America. Learnt so much from other cultures and people from all walks of life. This experience has made me into the person I am (open minded, culturally diverse and accepting of others.

When I am not working I'm usually spending time with friends, going to see a concert/hockey game, taking the dog for a swim, playing some tennis, working on projects around the house -there's ways something that needs fixing :). Or just grabbing a cold beer and reading a good book.

I love the outdoors, winter or summer, doesn't matter. Camping, volleyball, bouldering and fishing are some if my favorite things to do.

Still skeptic about online dating. No expectations, open to meet new people and make friends :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to expand my business and learning white water kayaking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands.
Always being there for a friend in need. Even if it means skipping out of on other plans.
Spoiling my friend's kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly not sure. I have never asked. Maybe my pearly whites ;).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fiction, literature.
(James Rollins, Clive Cussler)
Movies: Action, Sci-fi and a good comedy. (Avengers, Horrible bosses)
Music: wide spectrum when it comes to music.
Food: anything and everything - not a picky eater.
Shows: anything on discovery channel, Sherlock, House of Cards, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead and the NG channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Challenges (life would be boring without them)
My pets
Family
Friends
A Good laugh
Active lifestyle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have outgrown the whole club scene, but once in a blue moon it's ok. Typical friday night would be spent out with friends, patios, bbq at home, board game night or maybe a movie. If the week as been stressful and I need some alone time, then I will be bouldering to decompress or just relaxing at home with the beast (dog).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be an open book with the right person. Until then, I am not saying a word. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've liked what you've read and you want to know more about me.

Or if you're up for a drink, good conversation and some good laughs :)