Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BangBang85

29 Bel Air, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off my username bangabang is one of many nicknames given to me by my friends. My name is Gbenga and the "G" in front is silent. But people say it as Banga lol. Im a really cool and fun person to be around and talk to. I like going to concerts and being outdoors. Im good at making people laugh and just being a type of guy with that sense of humor ;) I like to stay in shape so i go to the gym at least 4-5 times a week. Overall im just a good person to have a goodtime with. O yeah..cant forget about my baltimore ravens! Thats my team. And if you like what you have seen or read, message me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working at a pharmaceutical company doing research and development. Yes the name sounds sexy but its not what it sounds like. I have my own place and i love just kicking back sometimes and just chillin after a long day lol. Someday i hope to get married but im not rushing things, im just enjoying the ride for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time! Just being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well...usually people say i look like tyrese. Which i do not agree with. And people usually notice that im fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read magazines, books sometimes
MOVIES(all time favorites) - Gladiator, bad boys, blue streak, etc, to name a few. I mostly like action, drama, and some horror movies.
MUSIC - All kinds except for country.
FOOD - Spaghetti, lasagna, chickens subs, steak, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, food, water, Gym, car, cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What im going to do next. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or if im tired i stay in and relax so i can save my energy for saturday!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/A
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a cool girl and fun to talk to! And of course if my profile intrigues you.