Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Banjonyc

49 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Brooklyn born and have returned to my roots after years in Manhattan. Williamsburg is awesome and just love living here. They issued me a hipster hat when I moved in, so all is good.

I am a television executive and part time banjo player. I am pretty laid back and enjoy live music and the beach. Last year I bought a cool little bungalow in the Rockaways right before Sandy hit. I got lucky and my little house had no damage at all. So weekends are pretty much there during the spring, summer and fall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I could answer what I am doing with my life, I would be a PHD! Seriously, I love my career and I love playing music too. I actually play the banjo for a hobby
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the banjo and remembering strange useless facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure....usually they notice my bulldog first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies? The list is endless. Pope of Greenwich Village, Diner, most Woody Allen films but Hannah and her Sisters and Broadway Danny Rose make me happy. Godfather 1 & 2, psycho, Vertigo, 3:00 high, best in show, waiting for guffman, all Japanese monster flicks

Music. All old time and bluegrass, tom petty kanye jayz kyary pamu pamyu and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Banjo
Independent Movies
My Bulldog
Dental Floss
My Ipad
The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will Citibike fully deploy in northern Williamsburg. I ride everyday in Manhattan, but need more bikes here!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing music with friends or out at a nice dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually 51 but for search purposes i changed it to 49. I understand if this is a deal breaker but want to be straightforward here.