Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bankerboy13

42 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Life is not about the number of breaths you take but about the moments that take your breath away".

That is exactly what I am looking for, a woman who will take my breath away every single day. I am a banker and my job allows me to travel all over the world but primarily North and South America. I lived in London until six years ago and moved to the place I now call home. Yes before you ask I have an English accent.

I love to travel, work out, meet new people, cook and probably too much to mention on here. Lets just say I am game to try anything once.

Working out is a big part of my life as I tend to be in the gym most days. So I would like to meet someone who doesn't have a gym phobia. I also enjoy dining out, cooking, watching movies, going to watch the Giants and the Yankees. I am a huge soccer fan also.

I am looking for someone who will make me laugh and wants to live life to the fullest. That person is as adventurous as I am and willing to try anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, traveling and playing hard.... It's all about balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and eye lashes... Crazy I know....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books I read are work related so it's hardly what I can interesting unless you have a love of finance. I love reading thrillers or biographies if I have time on my hands lying on a beach somewhere.

I am a huge movie buff and like all types of movies. I am a big James Bond fan. (I a boy after all and there is a 13 year old in all of us). I love the Goodfellas, the Godfather movies, Indiana Jones movies and comedies. Who knows you might even be able to get me to watch the odd RomCom but I would have to really like you.

I love all types of music and have a insane amount of music on my iPod. What I listen to depends on my mood.

I love all types of cuisine including Indian, Mexican, Italian, Thai and Sushi if I had to choose. I love to cook and I have been told that I am pretty good. Maybe I may cook for you one day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Passport
Cell Phone
Laptop/iPad
Ability to laugh
Good food and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work but who knows maybe that could be you that I shift my attention to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sitting on the couch feeling sorry for myself. LOL. Life is awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a romantic at heart but if you tell anyone I will deny it. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to start a new and exciting chapter in your life.