Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BansheesMelody

36 F Chicopee, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
~Limited Edition~

Hello, My Name is Xenedraa I stand about 5' 2" and I am a Sweet and Intense Bisexual Female. I was once married, and I am w/o kids and would love a child with the right person. I am not 100% drama free. I am a pleasantly flawed lady who loves going to church.

~(Are you Single & in Massachusetts? )~
I am searching for humble, smart, and social individuals.
Are you not afraid of public shows of affection, and are proud to have your woman beside you? Do you enjoy outdoor activities? Do you want your sweetheart to be your best friend and love? I enjoy time at home with my sweetheart cuddling. I occasionally need my own time to do things but in this stage of my life I am looking to do more together things and make a special bond with someone special to spend the "Rest Of My Life With.".

:::Successful Long Term Relationship Must Haves::
1) You must be single *Period No Exceptions*
2) You must have Manners, be Even Tempered (not hostile)
3) You are a good communicator and listener.
3) You must not be a smoker or do drugs
*Period No Exceptions*
4)You walk in the Lords Grace *you follow God's teachings.*

::What I can Offer::
1) I love kids
2) I like dogs
3) I am an empath
4) I will clean & cook & do laundry
5) I probley can offer a lot more then I list or realize but that's
up to you to discover.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding Respectable and Kind Hearted People
With Even Tempers...
The first things people usually notice about me
My social awkwardness
I have a lot of strange quirks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS
~if you read any of these you earn instant brownie points~
●Laurell K. Hamilton ( Anita Blake Series )
●Kim Harrison ( Rachel Morgan Series )
●Neil Gaiman ( Neverwhere, American Gods, Good Omens )
●Terry Pratchett ( Disc World Series )

MOVIES
♥ Pitch Black
♥ Anger Management
♥ Jason Bourne Movies
♥ The Hunger ( Staring David Bowie )
♥Cat People ( 1982 version directed by: Paul Schrader )
♥ Stardust
♥ Timebandits
♥ Princess Bride
♥ Dark Crystal
♥ Better Then Chocolate
♥ Rocky Horror Picture Show
♥ Cheech & Chong ( Corsican Brothers )
●ect.

SHOWS ( I DO NOT do Reality Shows, they are not Reality geesh.. lol )
●Firefly
●Dead Like Me
●Big Bang Theory
●Super Naturals
●Spartacus Blood & Sand

MUSIC
Brown Eyed Girls ( Abracadabra )
Night Wish ( Phantom Of The Opera )
Crux Shadows
Megadeth (A tout le' Monde )
Rolando Villazon ( Una Furtiva lagrima )
T.A.T.U. ( 30 Minutes Russian Version )
Cascada (Evacuate The Dance Floor )
LedZepplin, AliceCooper, Journey, Heart,
Switch Blade Symphony, Madonna,
Prince, Jefferson Starship, Aha,
and many more.

NOURISHMENT
* Drinks: Tea / Water / Coconut Milk / Vegetable Juice /
Red Wine
* Meats: Deer & Turkey
* Thai Food / Vitamese Food
* Seafood (all)
* Vegetables (most)
* Fruits (most)
*NO: Wheat / potatoes / Dairy please...
The six things I could never do without
~Ok I'm Here to brake the Rules~
1) My Faith
2) Kind Souls
3) My dreams
4) Nouishment
5) Entrancing Music
6) A Safe Place To Sleep
7) People who accept me fully
😉*even for my strange quirks*😉
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do I keep getting hurt... 😜
~Goosefraba.!~

:::Pet Peeves:::
1) Why are there so many people who will not do dishes until they don't have any clean ones.?
2) Why is it people forget what manners are?
3) Why are there so many mean people?
On a typical Friday night I am
• Singing
• Dancing
• Making Video's
• Going for Walks/Hikes
• Making Walking Sticks
• Wishing you were here so I had a friend to go to
SIX FLAGS with...! 🙌
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
•I always have an agenda / reason I do everything.
( I'm a Scorpio )
• I'm an alien ... No really. 😝
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
• Your Christian and interested in attending other congregations.
• Your Looking for a Friendly Activity Partner
• Your Looking For A Friendship and are not pressured by dating. If it happens it happens if not then you have a good friend. {~NO FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS~}
• When You write me, lead with your special talent. I would love to know a bit about you, what you value, your dreams, your goals, and what you wish to achieve. If I feel a connection, we can meetup and share some stories...