Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bantam_Storm

36 Pittsboro, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in California but grew up in New York. I've been in NC since 2002. I'm a somewhat brash , somewhat nerdy, kinda geeky, funny, intelligent, athletic, outgoing, kinda snarky/sarcastic, compassionate and sentimental guy. I'm pretty friendly really and I love making bad puns, (are there any other kind?), making people laugh, (sometimes at me), and really just trying not to take everything so seriously all the time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Nuclear Security at the Harris Plant in New Hill since 2010. I love enjoying my eclectic mix of watching pro wrestling, horror movies, Star Trek, Archer, doing yoga, indoor rock climbing, writing poetry, and honestly, whatever else I feel like :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie trivia, being patient with other people's issues or concerns, flipping a pen or pencil between my fingers, first impressions, being polite and sincere, being a goof, being comfortable almost anywhere, taking and giving sarcastic one liners, and really just being pretty laid back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really short but proportioned like someone who should be taller.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-Mostly sci-fi, action, comedy and horror. I do enjoy independent movies too.

Music-Rock/metal and rap/hip hop. Yes I love specific bands/artists but there's too many to name here. I also enjoy some indie rock

Books-Pro wrestler and rock and roll biographies

Food-I eat very healthy daily but my biggest indulgences are pizza and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
heart, brain, lungs, kidneys, oxygen, and water...maybe ice cream too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That it would be funny if the Goo Goo Dolls and Lady Gaga formed a supergroup called Goo Goo Gaga :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I don't work Monday through Friday every week so when I'm working weekends it's just another night. When I'm off I'm hanging out with friends or going to see a movie. I'd preferably seek out some kind of local adventure though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like the Super Bowl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool. If you're not cool do the same. If you're unsure, do that too. If I'm too vague, do none of the above.