Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BaoWowYippyYo

24 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a guy getting settled into the "post college grad life." I live life by balance; I find that while it's great to be ambitious and have lofty goals, it's just as important to relax and enjoy what you have at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Having just recently graduated from college and working in the "real world," I'm figuring out this "adult life" thing. I have quite a few goals I want to accomplish in the near-future, such as moving my family out to a larger house, and eventually moving out on my own. And of course, I also have other goals like getting promoted at my job, getting my MBA, etc. I think to sum it up, I'm mostly setting myself up to have a long, happy, healthy life.
I’m really good at
-Not taking myself seriously
-Being positive
-Not being lazy about going to the gym!
-Public speaking (i.e. "I can talk real good.")
-Making horribly awesome puns
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice I like to chat, since I'm a pretty friendly and easy-going guy. At the same time I am very curious, so I'm also quite a listener as well; I love learning more about new people! I'm also a fun-loving guy, and with the kind of jokes I make I typically don't take myself too seriously, either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In general I am a huge fan of anime and manga; I would list most of them here, but the list is quite long! Some of the more recent TV shows I got into are Walking Dead, Community, and Castle. As far as music goes, I listen to a wide variety, but if I can dance to it, then I'll like it. My favorite band right now is Maroon 5 (surprised they got so huge!), and my favorite solo artist that's current is definitely Justin Timberlake, but my all-time favorite musical artist is Michael Jackson. You'll often find me dancing and singing to any of his songs! As far as food goes, I can eat just about anything!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A gym
4. Dancing
5. Video Games
6. Sour Cream & Onion Ruffles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, and my above-mentioned goals for the future. As much fun as I love to have, I also like to plan ahead, whether it be for myself or for the people I care about. At the same time, I also tend to geek out over some of the things I'm really interested in...I'd say it's a healthy balance!
On a typical Friday night I am
It's a mix of things, I'd say. Sometimes I'm out dancing, hanging out with friends over drinks, singing karaoke, watching a movie, or at home playing my video games. Got to have a bit of everything in life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much a huge dork! Then again if I admit it then it's not private...o_O
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to find out about me. Who knows where things will go, so why don't we find out? =P