Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BarbH918

57 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by! I'm looking to begin the next part of the journey with someone who's ready to relax and have some fun! I want to go places, see things and enjoy myself. Hoping to find someone to build a relationship with - start out slow, friends, dating - hope for something more.

I'd like a partner who is interested in the same things - someone who will inspire me to live life to our full potential. I'd love to find someone who wants to share their love of the outdoors with me - teach me to love snow. Someone who'll be as ready to discover new things about the world around us -- as discover new things about us.

I'm still a little old-fashioned. I love gardening, cooking, the beach, reading. I love good food, hometown restaurants, and a great conversation. I've been told that I'm very entertaining and funny. I'd love to have someone to spoil, and who would look forward to spoiling me.

I'm drama-free, no psychotic exes, no delinquent children, just looking for a new best friend. I'm widowed - so I bear no painful divorce scars - I still believe in true love and can't wait to find it. I know it doesn't happen overnight - but at this age, I know what I don't want too.

Please have a picture - mine are all recent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward, not looking back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Laughing. Making other people comfortable. I'm very entertaining! Oh, and a few other things that will remain a mystery until we become better acquainted...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you'll have to let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite books to mention, but I do like John Irving, JRR Tolkien, Anne Rice, Lousia Mae Alcott. Movies? I'll take a romantic comedy any day of the week, but I can appreciate good cinematography in even bad movies. TV - I'll admit, I'm a reality TV junky. Love to see what average people will do in extreme circumstances - beats "canned" laughter any day. For music, I do favor country, classic rock - almost any except rap and heavy metal.

Food - All, well - almost all...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
3 Sons, Beach, Sunshine, Real Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my free time and waiting for that "Disney" moment.... lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may not be totally perfect, but parts of me are excellent!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can inspire me! You're ready for the next adventure and need someone to share it with.