Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BarbaraGlaze

25 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm living in Tucson right now, transplanted from the central coast in California.
I like to be outdoors doing just about anything. Camping, hiking, sometimes just walking around town, etc. I also love being near water either swimming, fishing, going to the beach and looking in tide pools to see what I can find or whale watching. I love being out on the ocean and have been to several islands off the central coast. Being from CA you would think that I would know how to surf but I never did learn. Still on my list of things to do, along with scuba diving in the Caribbean. I also love doing almost anything that involves working with animals. Including playing fetch with my cat.
I am funny, nice, and slightly sarcastic (maybe more then slightly). I have been told that I can be too quite sometimes. Family is everything to me and I stick with them through thick and thin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am working as a dog trainer. I am going to evening classes to become a registered veterinary technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, my work, being there for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say probably how long my hair is. Or at least that's what everyone says.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm for a favorite book I would says its a tie between Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, anything by Tamora Pierce. I also love science fiction. Movies: Grease, Dirty Dancing, The Vampires Assistant, Rose Red, Jeepers Creepers, etc. Music would be anything but rap and jazz. Favorites would be Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Seether, Godsmack, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my work, books, my phone, and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many different things, just depends on what comes to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with some friends or at home just chilling either reading a book or watching a movie. Just depends on what I feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a Ball Python.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interesting. If you can send a message that says more then "hi" or "hey".