Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BarbieAndBrain

30 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's really hard to define myself with words. I see myself as a person that is determined to be successful and prosperous. I am driven by wanting to reach my goals, which pertains to my spiritual mission in life. I am a nerd but a very cool one!! Seriously, lol! I love a person that does not pay much attention to the flesh, but a person soul in the inside. I love educating the disadvantage, and inspiring others to become successful. I like to travel and meet great people. I love eating healthy, meaning I am an organic person. I tend to be a gym rat occasionally, or go on spontaneous runs. I love diversity because that's how the world is. I am me! Instagram: @barbieandbrains
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an Software Engineer, and opening up my own consulting company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reaching others, and getting them spiritually connected. I am good at networking; which means that I can adapt in any environment. When it comes to Math and coding...I will destroy any contender. :)! I am good at just being a good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like so many famous people, and that I am a caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all foods!! I am very open about trying new things or ideas. I like to read mystery or thrill novels, and that pertains to movies as well. I love CIA and spy movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, computer, phone, job, car, and house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy that it is Friday!! I may go around the corner to my best friend house, and have family relaxing moments. I may go watch Karaoke or go hang with my close family members. Dinner is open. If the week has been long, then I go home!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hated not having a sibling growing up
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for your lifetime partner. Please do not waste my time with lies, false motives, or other agendas.