Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BarbieJee

25 F Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Barb, though a couple close friends still call me Barbie from time to time. I've been told that I have a very classic beauty like the women in old paintings, but you can judge that for yourself.

Since most of my time is spent working its hard to meet new people which is why I figured I would give this site a try. I'm looking mostly just for new friends at first and maybe something could start up if the friendship goes well. I believe people should always be friends first lol

I have two cats, a guinea pig, a turtle, a hamster, three mice, and a 55 gallon fish tank. It might seem like a lot but the cats are the only things that don't live in a cage or tank. Plus, all but some of the fish and the one hamster have been rescued and/or adopted. Side note - the acceptance of my cats is a necessity.. Lol

I don't actually drive, I know how to drive (minus parallel parking), I just never got my license. Plus, I don't think I could afford a car at the moment anyway.

I don't appreciate drug use. I don't have a problem being friends with people, but it would never go past friends.

I can be awkward or quiet at times, but I open up more when I get to know people better.

If there is anything that isn't on my page that you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to improve my future

Or, just working. I work full time at a pet store that I have been at for the last five years and I feel like I'm there as much as I am home.
I’m really good at
Over working myself, being a pet person, baking, being a crazy female, dabbling in arts stuff, doing puzzles (both jigsaw and word books), and knowing random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair color and length, my freckles, my tattoos, the fact that I am a goof ball, and that I am an animal person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get a lot of spare time to read.

I like comedy movies, and romance (I am a girl and all) but I will watch other types as well. Some of my favorites are The Princess Bride, Grease, Chicago, Juno and Rocky Horror.

I like crime shows and comedy shows mostly.

I'm not someone who is really into music but the stuff I usually do like is random and from all categories lol.

When it comes to food.. Food is my friend.
The six things I could never do without
Other then the essentials of life...
1.Cats
2.Phone
3.Tv/movies
4.Friends
5.Coffee
6.Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Any and all issues I may be dealing with at any given time... what to eat for dinner, what cleaning needs to be done, when do i have to be back to work, what does the future have in store for me, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
I currently don't have much of a personal life. I'm usually working, cleaning house, or being lazy in front of the tv no matter what day of the week it is lol

When I do make it out and about I enjoy most things involving nature and animals (minus hunting), I like playing miniature golf, pool, going bowling, catching a movie, hitting up the bar and shooting some darts, going hiking and enjoying the scenery, or just simply staying in and playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss the feeling that goes along with waking up next to someone in the morning and having them look at you and smile simply because they are happy to wake up next to you
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like you will be mad at yourself if you don't...

Or if you are accepting of people and embrace their quiks... AKA: if you are ok with my animals, ok that I don't drive, ok that I smoke cigarettes, and if you are not into drugs...

Or if you find yourself curious about me and have any questions you want to ask me...

Or if you just want to lol...