Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 16
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I've noticed a bunch of "I am's" for everyone's profile in the self-summary section, so just to be different I'm going to say a lot of things I'm not.

1) I'm not a transplant from the West Coast or Iowa or Germany. It makes people sound as if they don't want to be here.

2) I'm not a traveler. Although I enjoy traveling, have done some, and would really like to do more. I get 2-3 weeks of vacation a year and it's usually all family time. They mean more to me than rock climbing in Mexico or hiking in Sweden, although I'm sure those things could be really cool.

3) I'm not the guy that has the same 3-4 pictures of themselves wearing the same things, it's so weird. Don't you have different clothes. Why do people join up and then take 5 pictures right away with their faces 1 centimeter away in different poses and then post everything.

4) I'm not a liar. Never do and never will. What's the point? Lies affect other people and yourself, it just pointless.

5) I'm not the kind of guy who knows the kind of girl he's looking for. If I knew that, I would have found her already and not be here.

6) I'm not the guy that believe in love at first sight. There can be a spark or connection. But I think you don't really know a person till after a drink or two. Most people need it to open up and be themselves. Most people are stuck in cubicles, literally and figuratively, all day so it can take some time to loosen up. I'm not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.

So with all that being established. I'm a DC native, born in the city, grew up in the Maryland suburbs, now back in the city I love for the last 7 or 8 years. Graduated from the University of Maryland, did the office/sales job thing for a few years but knew it wasn't for me. So I got back into the bar/restaurant biz, which I love, and never looked back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing. Everyone needs to enjoy both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, I'm awesome! Truthfully though, sometimes my awesomeness can fluctuate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, or lack of it. Eyes? Eyelashes? Defiantly my eleventh toe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
The beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, going out, thinking about the next million dollar idea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm signed up for online dating, plus I'm kinda of a neat freak
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're thinking you should