Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bardolo

54 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have found a comfortable niche in the Poly and Kink Community and seek persons who feel at home there. I do not have a primary partner, its not an impossibility, it just hasn't worked out that way. Between my love of theater, camping and local kink events I have a pretty busy happy life. My partner is going through the adventure that is cancer treatment and she has encouraged me to reopen me OKC account seek out the possibility's out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy what I do for a living and work with a great group of people. I would rather create something than buy ready made, even though I know that is sometimes not the best choice, (IKEA Effect),Bonus points if you know the reference.
I tend to think about ideas for a long time rather than going on impulse. I'm taking a stab at Transcendental Meditation which is somewhat akin to putting a square peg in a round hole, Me being the peg. But, nothing ventured nothing gained.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination, No wait that's bad. making a mess, no that doesn't work either. Fixing things, yes but that usually involves one or more of the above.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably that I"m quiet, eventually I have something to say but it comes in its own time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well lets see, I subscribe to the Seattle Rep and Seattle Shakespeare company. I probably will return to subscribing to Intiman Theatre, but currently I'm a bit miffed at them for tanking a season. A typical night might include dinner at Marinepolis Sushi Land and a show.
TV watching is usually morning news, Bill Maher, The
Daily Show, Top gear, The real one with Clarkson Hammond and May, and the Seahawks
NPR
Musically I know what I like and its a diverse spectrum spread across styles and time. not in any order, blues, jazz, rock, pop, old school, folk, classical, world music ,Latin chant, techno, house, and so on. I do not own a big collection of music. The music industry and I had a bit of a falling out when they decided that they were in the business of selling licenses and not music.
If you adore a station that plays the same eight songs in heavy rotation I'm going to have to bail out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Community
Comfortable boots
Social acceptance
Good coffee
Wilderness
And a good length of rope
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At someones or my home relaxing or headed out of town with the car loaded with gear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit a lot, in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me, or complement my profile, I'm a sucker for praise.
Or tell me where to stick it, in which case I will just ignore you.
I never thought I would have to say this but one word messages and blank profiles do not cut it. I need something to work with.