Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Barefeetwrmsand

40 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
" Be the change you wish to see in this world " Ghandi

___________________________________________________________

Educated, witty, open minded, driven, sincere, passionate, cool headed, humble, creative, thoughtful, and hardworking . Although I am very comfortable with my own skin, (whoa) this was still the hardest part.

Maintaining balance between healthy life and work is important to me. I am always in search of ways to improve and love every opportunity to try and learn something new. I love hiking and nature, especially anywhere near lake and ocean. I enjoy cooking, outdoor activities, checking out restaurants, exploring art galleries and museums, and often time content with curling up in couch and read. I tend to goof around people I am close to. Family, friends, and career are the best parts of my life. My parents raised me to be a decent person, not a douche bag. I am thankful and could not ask for more.

Humility is to accept others for who they are. I simply hope to meet a woman who is honest, open-minded, funny, kind, and passionate about her work and life. Just be herself. Someone who is a great communicator and doesn't hold grudge against men from her childhood or past. I am not those terrible men you may have been with. Life is not always perfect. And that's why we are here.

Simply say hi. Isn't that the only way to get to know someone new?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been. pursuing my dream of opening restaurants.

I hope to travel more. Every other side of the world offers unique learning experiences (food, art, culture). I hope you will come along.

I enjoy volunteering and giving back to community as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
forgiving, being handy, cooking, fixing things around house and car, giving advice, staying calm in moments of crisis, taking care of elderly and kids, see both side of things, stay positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: It is a huge part of my life.

Show/Radio : Stand up comedy, documentaries, TED Talk, NPR.

Movies : When Harry Met Sally. Jiro Dream of Sushi ( Very inspiring. )

Book : Cookbooks and self helps.

Food : Although I am an adventure eater, I will always respect your dietary preferences.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That smile on your face...... oh, wrong answer ? It could possibly be one day. You just never know ( yet).

Nature (The Ocean)
Inspiration.
Laughter.
Kitchen tools.
Comfy bed and books.
Arts ( Shape, color, design, etc ). Life is boring without arts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
Doing fun things.
Adventure.
People I love, respect, and adore..
Career.
Goals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe that good men exist and they are not boring.
You are looking for a relationship that will blossom into something special. AND your feet don't feel cold when thinking about it...... Run, Forest, run !! ( Sorry if you are afraid to be vulnerable ).
You want to.