Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a South Dakota native, professional amateur, DIYer, morning person, perpetual smartass, and a simple-things-in-life enthusiast. I appreciate sarcasm and have a dry sense of humor.

Some things I enjoy include water skiing, reading, running, hiking, snowboarding, home projects, cyanide & happiness, science, motorcycling, sloshball, and spend a lot of my free time with my border collie - she's pretty dang awesome.

I believe I am either accident prone or just cursed, over the last several years I've had a gun blow up in my face, broke my neck, broke my leg, low-sided a motorcycle and most recently flipped off my bike face planting into the sidewalk. (Chicks dig scars though, right?) Also, I somehow manage to stub my toe on every piece of furniture and corner of my house all the freaking time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently switched from tech support to Database development and love my new job. I really enjoy the analytics side of data and think becoming a Data Scientist someday would be awesome.
Although, sometimes I just feel like giving up on that and becoming a handsome billionaire instead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things
Being un-photogenic
Teaching Dog tricks
Technical Documentation (Sexy, right? Okay, I know, not really.)
Laughing at myself.
Bad puns.
Googling everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obviously, it's that ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Favorite series is the Iron Druid Chronicles. Currently reading about programming on Kindle and going through a couple books on Audible.

Movies: Comedies, documentaries, action, and terrible B movies.

Shows: Doctor Who, walking Dead, DBZ, Sherlock, Archer, Cosmos.

Food: Yes. Huge fan of breakfast sushi, tacos, and desert. Breakfast and sushi are both favorites when not combined as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water skiing, Google, my dog, the gym, learning, and an annual sacrifice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can get to the lake next, the universe, and what my next project is going to be. What wouldn't I do for a klondike bar?

Also, how much the human race could accomplish, if we'd all stop being assholes for just 10 minutes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get off this site; go to the mountains, play with the pups at a dog park, go for a run, stargaze, build something, go on a hike, drink a beer, play a card/board game, explore a cave, learn something, find a waterfall, make bad jokes, science, people watch, or try something new. You have a sense of humor and can laugh at just about anything (including yourself & hopefully my corny jokes). Planning a trip to Europe and possibly Japan next year and wouldn't be offended if I found someone to travel with.

If you waterski or want to learn that would be awesome, I'm always looking for new people to go to the lake with!

Not being batshit crazy or basic as fuck is a plus too.