Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BarelyBlack

23 M Tamworth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like most people I have difficulty writing 'about me' sections on anything. I'll probably add things over time, which may explain why things are in a somewhat random order...

The easiest thing I can say about myself is that I'm energetic. That's what it's been called anyway. A lot of the time I am unnaturally happy and/or hyper.

I rarely ever dislike things, more I just don't mind. And I'm pretty much always willing to try something new.

I have a tattoo, though only currently a small one. I plan to get a decent amount more when I have the money.

I like to go out and other such things. Though I do drink I don't seem to need to half the time. My energetic self just enjoys dancing/making a fool of myself devoid of my inebriation.

If I were to have a motto in life it would be "There's always an exception to the rule."
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated. Now I'm sorting out my portfolio and trying to get both temporary and essentially life time jobs. Fun times
I’m really good at
Not being offended by things that'd generally bother others.
I've also been told by quite a few people that I'm a good dancer.
I also have a black belt, so I guess technically I could be defined as being good at karate.
The first things people usually notice about me
The aforementioned energy ^^

Or that that guy called John Tickle looks very much like me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I essentially exclusively read fantasy novels. Recently finished the Mistborn Trilogy, it's now one of my favourites.

Movies: Too many to pick from. Let's say.... Ermm... Space Jam for now

Shows: Community, Firefly, Arrow, New Girl, Cougar Town, Adventure Time and more, and more...

Music: I like a lot of music, and I mean a lot. I'm more of a listener of songs than bands, but there are bands that exist where I like a lot/the majority if not all of their songs.
I'd say my current favourite genre is Electronic music.

Food: All the Nigerian stuff my mother makes, that I still fail to make.
Also_________ Bacon

And Anime & Manga's a thing. There's a lot of them to mention to but there's no point in doing that unless you're actually interested in that. If so, ask me^^
The six things I could never do without
1) Actual life essentials, food & water etc. (Yes I'm going to take up a whole slot with that. Cheating? Maybe)
2) My computer - That takes up a large chunk of things too, including games and all kinds of media that I watch. And of course where and how I do all my uni work ^^
3) My granddad's watch
4) Music
5) My imagination
6) My mates and relatives (as long as I have the internet, that problem is solved, relatively)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories. So many stories.
- Zompocalyspes
- Superheroes
- Superpowers
- Game, movie, comic ideas

And when listening to music, I often think up dance choreography for them and forget the specifics shortly after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to dance. "Seriously" or just playing around, never the less, if I'm alone I often dance as all out as I can.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
What I like to do to decide whether I'd go well with someone is think about:

Whether we'd be a good team in the zompocalyspe.
Whether I could listen to pod-casts with them all day.

So maybe you should do that too ^^