Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Seattle, WA Cis Woman

Cis Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Homoflexible, Queer
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm saying yes to life. And if you asked me to the opera or the symphony, I would say yes to that too.

I think laughing is the best thing ever. Adventures, road trips, cold beers on hot days, cheese plates... Music played loudly while zooming down the freeway; these are a few of my favorite things. I have absolutely spent an entire day binge watching tv. No regrets.

I want to teach myself to play the violin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love traveling, getting tattoos, and great food, so that's where most of my expendable income goes.

I'm considering moving to Vegas. Or New Orleans. Or Austin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boggle. I also love to cook. Slowly and with purpose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is hot (girls with glasses are hotter). I read mostly memoirs or fiction. I hated 50 Shades of Gray (the main character is a twat). Some of my constant favorites are The Eight, Geek Love, Replay, Water for Elephants, Kitchen Confidential, and Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas .

I have a huge weakness for Netflix- I will watch just about anything. I don't like horror, or movies about dirty cops. I watch a lot of indie films, documentaries, romantic comedies, big-budget action...

As far as food goes- I eat out all the time. Know a great Mexican place that makes a mean taco? Let a lady know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job.
Cowboy boots.
Good toilet paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unicorns. How much a last minute flight to anywhere will cost. What book I will read next. Babies. The breakdown of society and how much food I should store. Cabot Cove.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always working. When I go out, it's usually on a Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at movies. And touching credit card commercials.

When I take Benadryl I sing all of my thoughts out loud.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to rent metal detectors and go treasure hunting. If you want to grab a drink somewhere. If you know where the most amazing dessert in the city is.

If you want me to cook you dinner and then lay like snakes watching movies afterward.

Hit me up if you like my pictures, my answers to these questions, and you want to chat some more in real life. I'm down for whatever- adventure is my middle name. Funny and sarcastic people are especially encouraged to contact me.

If you are participating in any 12 step group, I am not the girl for you. I drink. I am very out as a big queer, so if you are closeted, I wish you luck. I won't be anyone's secret (this also applies to people that are currently in monogamous relationships).

I am very sex positive, and into all sorts of people (Cis-gendered, trans, and otherwise)(I heart butch ladies so hard). I am not afraid of bisexuals. I'm also not afraid of dating members on the police force or military. I flag on the right. And... I am not looking for a hookup or nsa fun.

You should know I've been in the restaurant industry for years and my schedule is ALWAYS crazy and ever-changing. This isn't going to change.