Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bari_Tenor

24 M West Harrison, IN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Everyone,

My name is Robert and I am easy going, fun, intelligent, and can sing a few tunes! I love to meet new people and maybe I will get to know you better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Music Technology graduate from Ball State University. I would love to sing opera with a great opera company but that is my dream. I really see myself working with live sound within a venue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at singing. I love to do it and I love all styles. On any day you could hear me singing pop to opera. I am a classically trained singer and that is what I love to sing the most. Wait... Barbershop Harmony is my guilty pleasure!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel that most people hear me before they see me because I am always singing. So I would have to say my voice.

I would love to be able to say my chiseled abs but i'm working on it . I have decided it is time to get healthy! I am getting in the gym every night and am seeing some results! It will take a while to get to my goal but it is worth every minute!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite

Books: I really don't read too much for leisure but when I have time I love to read Fantasy books. Anything about Magic, Dragons, and knights is what I love.

Movies: There are just so many! I would have to say that I like almost all types but I really love second rate film and movies that people on Netflix rate lower than 2.5 stars. Lol

Music: I love all music. I listen to it all. The Backstreet Boys to Anna Netrebko and anything in between.

Food: I love all types of food and I love cooking new dishes just to see what they are like! I have to say I am a pretty good cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family, Friends, Love, Sanity, and the pursuit of Happiness!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend lots of time thinking about what the purpose of life is and what my role in the world is. I spend time thinking about what job I will get when I get out of college. A music technology degree lets you have your choice of quite a few paths in the music industry and it has no guarantee you get a job after your out of school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am typically at a concert, in the studios, or just hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing that I am willing to admit here is that I have worn a dress.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me better, exchange music, or sing a tune with me! I look forward to getting to know you!