Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Barkmac

29 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris. I am horrible at these things but I will give it a shot. I prefer to sit around and relax while watching a good movie, reading a book, or hanging out with friends. I work at District Court which lets me meet all sorts of "interesting" people.

With my weird schedule most of my free nights are spent hanging out with my friends possibly drinking but always discussing horribly inappropriate topics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Due to my odd schedule I am mostly just working most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my beautiful beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I like a lot movies from all types of genres. I like anything from Starship Troopers to Donnie Darko to Pulp Fiction and even A Walk to Remember. I also like a lot of foreign movies like 13 Tzameti or Chocolate. Really a list of all my favorite movies could be a profile by itself.

Books- As far as books go I like any type of epic fantasy and my favorite lately would be The Kingkiller Chronicles. I also like the occasional non fiction book about history or science.

Shows- Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Top Gear, House of Cards, and my all time favorite Community.

Music- I listen to mostly hard rock or metal but I like a little bit of everything. My favorite band is In Flames. I like some older country but it is very rare. I also love some 80’s pop from time to time. If you don’t like some Tears for Fears chances are you may be a little dead on the inside. Please consult a doctor.

Food- My favorite food is any Mexican food, both real or fake. I am not a picky eater and like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat Schrodinger
Computer
Monster Ultra Blue
My friends
My Jinx hat
The Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am normally working but hopefully that will be changing soon if I am lucky.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.