Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Barnestm

61 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, basically I am looking for someone with whom I can laugh and be myself. If I had to be more specific, I would simply say I need a lover, a friend and a confidante.

Oh yeah, one more thing. This might be very important, so make sure you read it. Don't miss it.

If you are looking for a guy with a lot of money, no edge and full of suave and elegant ways, I am DEFINITELY not what you want. I am about as elegant as a bratwurst with kraut luncheon for a bunch of retired sanitation workers. I am a t-shirt and jeans guy.

That is pretty much it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired from the Coast Guard, the Smithsonian Institution and pretty much any hassle I can avoid!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living on the fringe of society yet at the same time seeming to be so mainstream!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually do not notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Gunga Din, 1938 version. My favorite food is anything that will not give me heartburn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You KNOW what it is! Otherwise, no one would be on this dating site!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...winning the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually doing something at home quietly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come from Philadelphia, PA originally.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–66
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a low key, no demands guy who likes to laugh.