Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Barokmusiklvr

25 Ann Arbor, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt. I did my undergraduate studies at the University of Rochester, culminating in bachelors degrees in chemistry and biochemistry. Now, I'm a grad student at the University of Michigan going for my doctorate in chemical biology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As noted above, I am pursuing a Ph.D. in chemical biology at the University of Michigan. I hope to one day figure out exactly what it is that I want to do with this degree. I'm leaning toward obtaining a position in academia, but I'm also open to exploring other possibilities such as the pharmaceutical or biotechnology industries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to dabble in music performance and composition. I'm decent at some other things too, but those things shall remain unspecified.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair... it's fluffy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything to do with science, philosophy, or music.

Movies: Amadeus, Fiddler on the Roof, Back to the Future, The Shining, Mrs. Doubtfire, Stand and Deliver, The Nutty Professor, A Beautiful Mind, The Matrix, Titanic, Star Wars, The Village, Uncle Buck, The Man from Earth.

Music: mostly 17th and 18th century Western European.

Shows: Lost, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Roseanne, American Horror Story, Pawn Stars, The Big Bang Theory, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, The Nanny, Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica, Seinfeld.

Food: Chinese, Indian, and Italian. I also eat about 75 bowls of cereal per month.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
J. S. Bach
Kittens
Air conditioning
Internet
Milk
Reason
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Macrolide antibiotics, chemistry, biology, philosophy, cats, people, Baroque music, sleeping, eating, exercising, and you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In lab or not in lab.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nail biter O_o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not gonna lie... I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I would love to meet a girl who I can get to know on a deep level and with whom I can develop a strong and meaningful intellectual/emotional connection. I want to be close enough to her to feel comfortable talking about anything that's on my mind, and I would hope that she feels the same way about me.

Perhaps this whole online thing isn't the best way to meet someone like that. But it can't hurt to at least try, right?

So, you should message me if you understand my sentiment and share it on some level.