Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 7
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Judaism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's talk about me. I create fun for the people around me. I like to make music and dance. Both at the same time is always good. I am not an unfunny, jerk, asshole. I give friends jobs which feels really good. Most of the time, I am healthy and stay active. I'll spend enough days in the gym, dojo, or on the dance floor. I am not afraid of breaking a sweat.

Contributing and building is part of my work and play. Ideally, a woman that wants to create and get her hands dirty would be the type that I am on OK Cupid for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There is more than a few business that I started from my home. I just picked up an office with one of those putting greens in the front office. My work life combines my interests and takes me down some unique paths. I would enjoy telling you about it and share in some of the many cool events that I go to. My creativity is laced throughout my business, personal, and sexual life. In all of these creating worthwhile partnerships brings about the best connections.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing passion to everyday things. It is a gift. Adventure shopping. An exciting trip to the DMV. Party Taxes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to make costumes. So I would say LED lights. Maybe tassels. Could be the glitter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of interests and favorites. We can compare notes and find a concert or event that we will both be into. I like art in a small venue where you can be a part of it. Maybe pick up a musical instrument and join in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean sheets.
Wartenberg wheel.
Violet Wand.
Oh Mi Bod.
Cat of 9 Tails.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want to make the world a more creative and colorful place. Challenge people to do better and live strong when possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My favorite places include deserts and mountains. The majority of my time is spent in American cities. Right now, I am embracing my love of the Southwest and Philadelphia, building art and going to shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy heading off to the movies mid day. Especially if a friend made a movie that is out than I will just go. I like watching movies in the theater always rather than in my home. I also enjoy making movies and love a slow weekend where I can go filming around town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are the same kind as me? Not the same. Just the same kind.