Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baroudilicious

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in and around the Middle East. Found my way to NYC for my master's degree. Loved it so much I decided to stay. Despite work keeping me quite busy during the week I try my best to do what I enjoy. I play soccer whenever I can to stay fit. Love watching most sports. I like going out to bars and hanging out with great people. I also try to explore the city's potential by trying new places, going to new restaurants, finding new venues for live music and standup comedy. I believe that, in the end, if there's good conversation to be had it doesn't really matter where you are or what you do :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Sloan Kettering as a Research Project Coordinator. Seeing where else this career choice is going to take me...
I’m really good at
My sister taught me how to bake... And how to listen...
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure... Maybe my intelligence and charisma lol. But seriously though a lot of people have told me that I do have kinda long eyelashes for a guy so maybe that's it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all music from techno to rnb to classic rock but I would have to say my favorite genre is alternative rock and, only if I absolutely had to choose, I would pick Incubus as my favorite band. Love going to the movies although I find most horror flicks kinda lame but I admit there are some gems that are great. Like watching sitcoms like How I Met Your Mother and some dramas like House and really into Game of Thrones! I'm definitely a meat and potatoes kinda guy but always willing to indulge in other cuisines too!
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Good conversation, Good food, Phone, Laptop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner, bar, pool, sometimes Karaoke. Usually up for anything really! Would also just as well stay in and watch a movie or just have random shows playing in the background. I sometimes would rather stay in on Fridays after a long work week if only to build up enough energy for an epic Saturday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love people watching as well as anything tech related. I'm a bit of a closet nerd! Don't judge :-P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see :-)