Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Barqshasbite

28 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life and am thankful for what I have and what I have accomplished. I am very close to my family and tend to keep a handful of the type of friends you can call for help at any hour. I would describe myself as Sincere, Honest, Intelligent, and punctual. I generally speak my mind and won't hide how I really feel (if appropriate for the situation) I must say I enjoy sarcasm and can take as much as I can dish out!

I love traveling and have a giant list all over, currently an eating tour of Italy tops my list. There is so much to experience and life is too short to sit at home all the time!

I enjoy action sports like Paintball and in the winter Snow Boarding. I have recently gotten past my childhood fear of roller coasters, and am currently working on my pilots license. For me a night in watching a movie with good beer is as good as a night out on the town. It's Sporting KC and Royals time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The last year and a half, I have been focusing on my career which has really paid off! Now I am ready to find someone to spend time with and enjoy new experiences in life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at planning out trips!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very punctual, I absolutely hate being late and generally show up early wherever I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I really enjoy non-fiction history. Movies and shows I lean towards comedy (The Big Bang Theory) and good action shows like (Walking Dead). I generally listen to classic/current rock music but like some Pop/techno too! I eat all kinds of foods from Sushi to a good cheeseburger, But am always looking for new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Google Maps
BBQ
My Computer
Books
Airplanes (I love flying)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really love to plan trips and spend a lot of time looking for places that look fun/exciting. I really enjoy researching the historical factor of places I want to visit.

Also "The Zombie Apocalypse!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally like to go out on Friday nights with a few close friends, food, Drinks, And hours of talking about all kinds of random world / life events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I first started working on my Private Pilot License, I was absolutely horrified of hights. The first time I went to look at my new apartment I would not even get close to the windows! (I think I'm making a lot progress here)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too, Are looking for someone to go out and find / do new things with! Weekend adventures can be a blast.