Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Barradude

64 M Wenatchee, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am adventurous, however a bit conservative at times...I love my home and surroundings, enjoy gardening, and my yardwork is not a chore.... It's cheap entertainment !!!
I am self employed, been that way most of my working years,and I love the challenge, and success that goes with it.
Winter in Mexico, on the beach, is a way of life for me. I've been doing it for many seasons, and its an enjoyable way for me to "recharge my batteries"...
My 2 sons are on their ways in their work career and college education... So, i'm enjoying life, and want to find a gal to enjoy it with me, as well.

I am self driven, happy, and healthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping healthy,and enjoying everything I do thruout the day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmmmmm.. Too many things to list ...!!!!!!!
OK, cooking,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books, John Grisham and I read Financial magazines. News channels -yes. Old movies, old westerns-yes . Good food only, of all kinds. I enjoy most music however no heavy, head banging music Santana is my favorite,Mario Frangoulis, Vicente Fernandez, other Latin music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee in the morning
BBQ chicken
A few good close friends
Costco
Family ,of course
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My sons and their lives,and their desire to succeed in all phases of life.
My next work day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends for late afternoon happy hour, maybe home by 7- 8PM... perhaps BBQing, catching an old movie on TV,sports on TV etc
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my looks ,or profile info... OR if you are bored !