Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Barry0313

37 M Crum Lynne, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I took the past couple of years to learn more about myself and to allow myself to grow professionaly. I am at a great point in my life and want to meet someone who wants to share the great times that can be created together. I enjoy cooking and having relaxing evening in as well as finding new adventures. Would really enjoy going on some adventure tours like Zip lining , Whitewater rafting, or just a relaxing day trip to nowhere ..

I am a work in progress as far as learning about what will lead me to a healthier lifestyle .
What I’m doing with my life
Learning about all the fun embarrassing moments that make you laugh until it hurts....
I’m really good at
From what I'm told I am a really good cook... I can let you be the judge
The first things people usually notice about me
I can't say I have ever ask .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to try new foods!!! It took me 36 years before I tried raw oysters but I must have been out of my mind not to try them sooner!!

I enjoy a wide variety of music from Country , 80's , angry work out music .
The six things I could never do without
My cat Jackson ( unconditional love) ,Coffee , cookbooks, family, friends and places near bodies of water ( my zen)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to cook next!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and unwinding depending if I have any weekend hours to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have enough Christmas decorations to decorate my apartment 3 times over
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a gentlemen who still opens a women's car door and will send flowers for no reason at all.