Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BarryEvans1988

26 Shrewsbury, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated a couple of years ago, since then I've been mainly focusing on my writing, and enjoying hanging out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Erm i don't think there is anything I am Really good at, sleeping i suppose would be one.

I'm also very good at listening, I can happily talk for hours about most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Complete lack of fashion sense, and the fact i have ginger hair :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read a lot of books, Loving the Games Workshop Horus Heresy Books as well many of the other novels they have released, My favorite Black Library author is Aaron Dembski-Bowden.

Also enjoy reading anything Sci Fi or horror. Currently reading the walking dead comics and a couple of manga's.

Movies - I love watching films and will happily watch any film no matter what the genre is, my particular favorites genres are Sci Fi, Horror, Asian Cinema and Anime.

Some of my favorite films include:

Battle Royal
Night of the living Dead
Dawn of the Dead
Day of the Dead
Shawshank Redemption
The Pianist
All the Alien Films.

Tv - Don't watch a lot of TV but do try to keep up with the Walking Dead, American Dad, South park. Also enjoy watching older shows, Stargate (SG1 and Atlantis) X Files, Farscape, Star Trek, Allo Allo, Father Ted, Spaced, Black Books and probably several more i can't remember.

I tend to watch far to much anime as well, my particular favorites are Neon Genesis Evangelion, Hellsing, Hellsing Ultimate, Appleseed, Cowboy Bebop, Outlaw Star, Baka To Test, Haibane Renmei, Highschool of the Dead and my favourite anime film is probably My Neighbor Totoro.

Music - I love a lot of music, mainly listening to bands like Rammstein, Dir En Grey, Korn, Slipknot, Alestorm, Eminem, some cheesy 80's pop, any classic Rock and Love Listening to Bob Marley when I just want to chill out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod, Laptop, My Friends, A never ending source of entertainment, My DVD Collection and of course myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where I am going with it and where I have come from.
Also my friends and family who mean a lot to me.

Quite often thinking up new ideas for stories (usually involving Sci Fi and or Zombies)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends drinking far too much and making a complete ass of myself or gaming, reading, writing or just chilling out to a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently it is possible to have a conversation with me while i'm fast asleep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in talking about... Well anything really.