Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BarrymoreStudy

45 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single, educated, both academically and in life experiences, cultured, travelled, and I have an eclectic group of hobbies and interests. My passion lies in the arts and nature, however. Love to cook wonderful meals on the weekend. I also love all animals, and I own one of the most adorable cat in the world. As for work, I a professionally employed, responsible, have solid values, and one of the most honest people you will meet. I know a lot of people say that, but for me it's true. When I am in a relationship I am good at making the relationship work.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Californian. I've done my share of travelling, but California is where my heart lies. As for things I love to do, I love helping the environment, animals, both domestic and wild ones, and I have always been a helping-type of person.
I’m really good at
Reasoning, communicating my thoughts, writing, reading, driving, art, acting, dancing, research, cooking, and showing my concern for people, animals and the planet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, I can only tell you what women have told me: my eyes, my hair, and my grooming. Women have called my eyes "bedroom eyes" whatever that means. Don't tell me if it's something bad.

Mentally, my intelligence, honesty, and passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: There are too many to name. I am primarily a classical reader and an Anglophile, but I do read books from around the world.

Films: As with books, there are too many to name. My favourite film of all time is "Vertigo." That is why the caption below my first photograph says, "Dreaming of Kim Novak...." I am standing where she stood at Mission San Bautista.

Music: As with books and films, there are too many songs to mention. I love Oldies but Goodies, Classic Rock, 1980s bands, some Country, some current music, some Classical and some Celtic.

Food: I am a vegetarian. However, you don't have to be a vegetarian. I've dated women who were meat-eaters before.
The six things I could never do without
My cooking utensils, healthy eating, a comfortable bed, a computer, a telephone, a vehicle to get around in, and my books. Like Thomas Jefferson said, "I cannot live without books." I agree with Thomas. I was in fantasy land when I saw his collection of books at the Library of Congress.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being in Love, what I can do to help the world, and my spiritual development.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually go out to do something fun, but sometimes I say home and read while I bake some bread with my cat next to me. Speaking of my cat, her name is Ladybug, but I sometimes I simply call her 'bug.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ONE thing I will admit to: When I was 10 years old a little dog in my neighbourhood was collected by the dog pound. I knew if he was not adopted he would be destroyed. I didn't want that to happen. The next evening I found a way to sneak into the pound. I did so, and I located his cage and stole him away. We rode off on my bicycle that I had parked behind the pound. I gave this little dog to a family my mother knew. They had a ranch in Colorado. He lived his life there living happily and free. I never got caught for committing this crime. So there!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are honest, kind, sensitive, a good communicator verbally and in writing, and, most of all, can share your thoughts and feeling with the man you're involved with. And if you are really looking to be love, write me.