Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Barryonfive

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I was a kid, I’ve been fascinated with city architecture and figuring out the way things work. Today, you can still find me searching for hidden treasures in the city – not just buildings, but also restaurants, museums, etc. I also enjoy getting outdoors on the weekends from taking a day trip to my hometown across the Bay to further away trips to places like the Sierras or Arizona.

I'm a fourth generation San Franciscan and love it here! Being close to my family and having a job I love are only two of the reasons that I can't imagine living anywhere else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a designer at a structural engineering firm in downtown San Francisco that specializes in revitalizing historic buildings. It is a tremendously rewarding profession. I’ve also taught engineering at the college level, judged middle school science fairs, and I’m trained as a first responder to evaluate damaged buildings after an earthquake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking up a yummy meal for friends or family.

I'm also good at being handy and helping friends fix things around their houses!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My keen sense of direction. I rarely need to pull out the GPS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On the Small Screen: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Giants Baseball, and pretty much any home improvement show.

On the Big Screen: Ocean’s Eleven, The Hangover, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

On my iPod: The GooGoo Dolls, Dave Mathews Band, Michael Jackson (apparently my musical taste hasn’t changed much since high school)

On my Plate: Mediterranean food, sushi, or maybe a good burger. Also, there is nothing better than a trip to Whole Foods or Berkeley Bowl to create something special in my kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family - including Ella the dog!
2. My friends
3. An awesome kitchen I can stock with all my favorites
4. The Home Depot
5. My nightly fix of The Daily Show and Colbert Report
6. Freeway Lane Markers - it would be complete chaos out there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...exploring a new restaurant, at AT&T Park cheering on the Giants, or hanging out with friends from my rec. sports team.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...it sounds like we would click. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the city as much as I do and is always ready for new adventures. Someone who enjoys spending time with her family and friends and making them laugh. Can’t wait to hear from you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!