Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Fullerton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
Native American, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's so much about me to tell. I love video games, Disney, who doesn't love Disney? I like to act, draw, and just basically have fun with my friends. I think dogs are great, but I guess I'm a cat person cause that's all I've ever had for a pet, never a dog (maybe some day, hopefully a black lab). I am most likely the crazy guy you meet at school, who likes to draw and embraces silliness and weirdness. But at the same time I am also a mature gentleman that just finds it easier than others to stay in touch with his ,loving, endearing, and passionate, inner child. I hope to have a family of my own someday, and I'm really looking forward to meeting that special someone. I love live theater, Movies, TV, and Cartoons. I want to be a Disney Animator someday. I like puppets and that's all I have to say about that. Lastly, I am a major Nintendo freak. I'm not like other guys that play video games, I play them only when I have earned the time, and not to shut myself off from the rest of that world, etc. . and visit me on You Tube.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out how to get a job working as a story board artist for Walt Disney Animation, and trying to start My own production Company. Currently Working a regular job and done with College. I'm also trying to get back to working at Disneyland where I used to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puppetry, Acting, making Short Films, video games, and taking a girl on a date.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm fun to be around, it's never a boring day with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Moive: Hook
Shows: Boy Meets World, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
!. God
2. hope that I will meet my future wife someday
4.the past time of drawing
5. My dreams of working in Disney Animation
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, Jesus, Becoming Famous, and hopefully meeting that special someone that I hope to marry someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, at Home, or out with Friends, Catching up on my favorite TV shows. Playing Video games. Hopefully on a date if nothing else...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play a lot of video games, I mean a lot! (I'm not addicted I SWEAR! LOL!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a hopelessly romantic christian girl, live in California, or plan on moving to California.

Please don't message me if you don't live in California, or never plan to move here.