Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could spend all day writing here but I'd rather prefer to say a few simple things about me and see who would like to find out more about me ;) I adapt to people, not too picky, calm,honest and a decent guy in general but that all depends how you want to see me, as a dream prince or a nemesis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for my place where I belong with someone who wants me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... at a lot of things, I guess I'm good with people, solving difficult things, compromises, definitely not talking about my self xD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look quite young for my age, quite likable from what people say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
what ever is good and rich(as in full with information and knowledge ect.)
music: rock/metal/classic/symphony/
books: Fingerprints of the Gods, mystery in general.
I also enjoy playing video games such as MMO/RPG/MOBA/'s
tv shows that require thinking to understand and realistic comedies and anime
I do not care much about food but I love tomato soup and pizza, nearly all nudle and fish dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, cats and icecream... oh and water, air, food and most important good company ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why? where? when? who? what? and why are people so difficult!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually spend time either online playing games with my ingame friends or hanging out somewhere with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well I'm mostly an open book any way, I just do not share negative things that aren't cool to talk about in the first place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if you think I might be in your taste or share something incommon to chat about or just to hang out and see how it goes :)
so don't be shy and feel free to send me a message, I don't bite... much ;)