Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BartDude247

46 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy, thanks for looking at my profile. I consider myself to be a hard working, honest, compassionate person. That being said, I do enjoy getting out and meeting new people, as I am also a social butterfly. Im hoping to find a woman who is fun, adventurous, and willing to be open and honest.

My interests include outdoor activities such as hiking, camping and cycling. Going to a museum, a play, or watching live music are also things I like to do. I'd really like to find someone to share some of these activities with. I would also hope to share in the activities that they enjoy.

I am willing to try new things. It's never too late to have new experiences.

Life gets pretty busy, so I think it's important to make time for yourself, to find a balance.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, improving myself. Being a great dad to my daughter.
On this site, looking for someone to experience life with...
I’m really good at
Fixing things. I am an electrician, but before that I was a cabinet maker and finish carpenter. Listening to others. Finding the humor in just about any situation. Making people feel comfortable. Making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, that I have all my teeth, and a full head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies, but also suspense. Not really into horror movies though. Alfred Hitchcock is one of my favorite directors of all time.

As far as music, well I like many genres but I was raised on classic rock, but like the music from the 80's and 90's. love alternative music, and old school punk. The Clash, the only band that matters. I like any music that is listenable, I realize that's open to interpretation.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, good friends, sense of humor, family, coffee, a good whisky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds. Getting back to the things that make me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Decompressing from a busy and sometimes stressful week of work. Watching some TV, or even better meeting up with friends, or someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not much of a cook, but would be willing to learn.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a fun, confident person. If you respect yourself and live by your convictions.
If you are ready to meet a great guy.
If you want know more about me, or want a little more explanation to some answers to the questions asked by the site (some of which are pretty interesting).
You find me attractive.
You like what I have written about myself.

I'm look forward to hearing from you.